Event Calendar

September – December 2014

Sep 23 Tue
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Tony D's
4:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Rescheduled!!  More info to come…

Sep 24 Wed
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course
Sep 24 all-day
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course | Farmington | Connecticut | United States

Click here for the Registration Brochure.

Sep 25 Thu
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Oct 17 Fri
CULAC Wine Tasting @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

wine

Premier Wine Tasting Event!

On International Credit Union Day!
Date: Friday, October 17th
Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Place: Mohegan Sun
Dress: Black Tie/Cocktail Party

Click here to download the flyer!

 

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Dec 9 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

More details to come!