Event Calendar

October 2014 – September 2015

Oct 6 Mon
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:15 pm – 7:30 pm

New date and time is: Monday, October 6 | 5:15-7:30 p.m.

Reschedule Date - YP Cruise 2014

Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Oct 17 Fri
CULAC Wine Tasting @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

wine

Premier Wine Tasting Event!

Date: Friday, October 17th Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Place: Mohegan Sun Dress: Black Tie/Cocktail Party

Click here to download the flyer!

 

Dec 9 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

More details to come!

Feb 25 Wed
Hartford Chapter Annual Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

May 20 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Sep 16 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meetings
5:30 pm

More info to come!