Event Calendar

March – November 2015

Mar 31 Tue
Senator Chris Murphy Fundraiser @ Salute Restaurant
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Please join us for a very important event to thank Senator Chris Murphy for all of his support of credit unions. For questions and to RSVP, please contact Kelly.

Senator Chris Murphy Fundraiser
Tuesday, March 31 | 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Salute Restaurant
100 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT
Discounted parking at the LAZ parking lot right near the restaurant.

Click here for the invitation. 

May 20 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Jun 9 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information coming soon.

Jun 29 Mon
CT State GAC @ Hilton Hartford
9:00 am

More information coming soon.

Sep 9 Wed
CT Hike the Hill
Sep 9 all-day

Save the date! More information coming.

Sep 16 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meetings
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Oct 13 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information coming soon.

Oct 16 Fri
Premier Wine Tasting Event @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information to come!

Oct 22 Thu
Marketing Network
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Nov 3 Tue
Election Day
Nov 3 all-day