Event Calendar

May 12 Tue
YP Meet-Up
5:30 pm

More information coming soon!

May 20 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Jun 9 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information coming soon.

Aug 5 Wed
YP Meet-Up
5:30 pm

More information coming soon.

Sep 1 Tue
YP Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:30 pm

More information coming soon.

Sep 16 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meetings
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Oct 13 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information coming soon.

Oct 26 Mon
Charitable Foundation Raffle Begins
Oct 26 all-day
Nov 30 Mon
Charitable Foundation Raffle Ends
Nov 30 all-day
Dec 4 Fri
Charitable Foundation Raffle Drawing @ Credit Union League of CT
10:00 am – 11:00 am