Event Calendar

January – September 2015

Jan 29 Thu
Marketing Network @ Credit Union League of CT
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Marketing Network @ Credit Union League of CT | Meriden | Connecticut | United States

Email events@culct.coop to register.

Click here for the event flyer.

Facilitator:
Fred Brown, Director of Marketing & Member Development, Northeast Family FCU

Program:
Join marketing professionals from credit unions in Connecticut as they discuss some of their marketing strategies, campaigns, best practices, and some of the misses too! Participants are encouraged to bring sample marketing materials to share. This Network is open to marketing professionals and those who count marketing as one of the many hats they wear.

Who Should Attend?
Anyone interested in Marketing!

Register by Friday, January 23.
Email: events@culct.coop
Fax: 203-294-4882
Mail: 1064 E. Main St., Ste. 201 | Meriden, CT 0645

Feb 3 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting @ Manor Inn
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Click here to see the Chapter Notice.

Feb 25 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Annual Meeting @ Augustyn’s Blue Goose Restaurant
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to view the chapter notice.

Hartford Chapter Annual Meeting @ Dakota Steakhouse
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the event flyer.

Checks should be postmarked by Feb. 18th. Please mail payment to Workers Federal Credit Union, ATTN: Joan Posocco at 70 W. Stafford Rd., Stafford Springs, CT 06076 Please reference “Elections”.

Mar 18 Wed
YP Panel Discussion
5:30 pm

More information to come!

May 12 Tue
YP Meet-Up
5:30 pm

More information coming soon!

May 20 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Jun 9 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information coming soon.

Aug 5 Wed
YP Meet-Up
5:30 pm

More information coming soon.

Sep 1 Tue
YP Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:30 pm

More information coming soon.