Event Calendar

October 2014 – March 2015

Oct 6 Mon
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:15 pm – 7:30 pm

New date and time is: Monday, October 6 | 5:15-7:30 p.m.

Cruise Flyer 2014 (3)

Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Eastern Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Dec 9 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

More details to come!

Feb 25 Wed
Hartford Chapter Annual Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm