Event Calendar

March 2013 – April 2015

Mar 26 Tue
Financial Reality Fair @ Central CT State University
5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
May 21 Tue
Financial Reality Fair @ Connecticut College
May 21 all-day
Financial Reality Fair @ Connecticut College | New London | Connecticut | United States

WHERE: Connecticut College, New London, CT
WHEN: MAY 21, 2013, 7:45 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

We are finishing up our 2012-2013 school year and looking for volunteers to make this last Fair of the year a success.

There are over 300 students from 7 high schools in eastern Connecticut registered for this unique experience and we are looking for volunteer support to bring the Fair to them.

Sign up, put on that lime green T-shirt and let’s give back to the students at the May 21st Financial Reality Fair!

To volunteer, please contact Barb Bass at bbass@culct.coop.

 

Jun 10 Mon
Financial Reality Fair Wrap-Up Meeting @ Credit Union League of Connecticut
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Sep 24 Wed
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course
Sep 24 all-day
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course | Farmington | Connecticut | United States

Click here for the Registration Brochure.

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 15 Wed
Housatonic Community College Financial Reality Fair @ Housatonic Community College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 29 Wed
Torrington High School Financial Reality Fair @ Torrington High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm