Event Calendar

Jun 10 Mon
Financial Reality Fair Wrap-Up Meeting @ Credit Union League of Connecticut
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Aug 15 Thu
Healthcare Credit Unions Meeting @ Credit Union League of Connecticut
9:00 am – 11:00 am

MedicalSymbolSmallHealthcare Credit Unions
August Meeting

Topic:
Changes in the healthcare industry and their effect on healthcare credit unions into 2014.

If you have any questions or additional topics, please contact Nick Moalli at nmoalli@culct.coop, 203-631-7123 or 203-608-7059.

Please Register to attend by end of work day Monday, August 5, with Susan O’Loughlin at soloughlin@culct.coop or 203-608-7061 (800-228-2285, ext. 7061).

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 27 Fri
Just Kidding Around – A Night of Comedy @ Revolutions Bowling & Lounge
6:30 pm – 10:00 pm

More information to come!

Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 15 Wed
Housatonic Community College Financial Reality Fair @ Housatonic Community College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 29 Wed
Torrington High School Financial Reality Fair @ Torrington High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
May 20 Wed
Connecticut College Financial Reality Fair @ Connecticut College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm