Event Calendar

Jun 2 Mon
Young Professionals: 411 on Politics and Industries @ Salute
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 10 Tue
Moran/Nixon Pizza Party! @ UBI Federal Credit Union
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Click here for the Chapter Notice!

Jul 23 Wed
YP Meet Up @ Mezzo Grille
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

YPN - Mezzo Meet Up (2)

 

Click here to download or print the flyer!

Aug 20 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter BBQ and BSA Training @ Fairchild Wheeler Golf Course
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Click here for the Full Registration Form.

Bridgeport BBQ 2014

 

Sep 17 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the flyer!

Hartford Chapter Meeting  9-17-14

Sep 23 Tue
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Tony D's
4:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Rescheduled!!  More info to come…

Oct 6 Mon
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:15 pm – 7:30 pm

New date and time is: Monday, October 6 | 5:15-7:30 p.m.

Reschedule Date - YP Cruise 2014

Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Oct 10 Fri
2014 Charitable Foundation Annual Raffle
Oct 10 – Nov 28 all-day

The Connecticut Credit Union Charitable Foundation, Inc. has started selling tickets for their Annual Raffle. All funds raised will benefit organizations that feed those in need right here in Connecticut.

Click here to download the flyer.

Email Abbi Stamler for tickets, promotional posters, or questions.

2014 Charitable Raffle Flyer