Event Calendar

June 2014 – April 2015

Jun 2 Mon
Young Professionals: 411 on Politics and Industries @ Salute
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 10 Fri
2014 Charitable Foundation Annual Raffle
Oct 10 – Nov 28 all-day

The Connecticut Credit Union Charitable Foundation, Inc. has started selling tickets for their Annual Raffle. All funds raised will benefit organizations that feed those in need right here in Connecticut.

Click here to download the flyer.

Email Abbi Stamler for tickets, promotional posters, or questions.

2014 Charitable Raffle Flyer

Oct 16 Thu
International Credit Union Day
Oct 16 all-day
Oct 17 Fri
CULAC Wine Tasting @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

wine

Premier Wine Tasting Event!

Date: Friday, October 17th Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Place: Mohegan Sun Dress: Black Tie/Cocktail Party

Click here to download the flyer!

 

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 15 Wed
Housatonic Community College Financial Reality Fair @ Housatonic Community College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 29 Wed
Torrington High School Financial Reality Fair @ Torrington High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm