Event Calendar

Jun 2 Mon
Young Professionals: 411 on Politics and Industries @ Salute
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 10 Tue
Moran/Nixon Pizza Party! @ UBI Federal Credit Union
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Click here for the Chapter Notice!

Aug 20 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter BBQ and BSA Training @ Fairchild Wheeler Golf Course
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Click here for the Full Registration Form.

Bridgeport BBQ 2014

 

Sep 17 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the flyer!

Hartford Chapter Meeting  9-17-14

Sep 23 Tue
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Tony D's
4:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Rescheduled!!  More info to come…

Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Oct 16 Thu
International Credit Union Day
Oct 16 all-day