Event Calendar

June 2014 – April 2015

Jun 2 Mon
Young Professionals: 411 on Politics and Industries @ Salute
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jul 23 Wed
YP Meet Up @ Mezzo Grille
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

YPN - Mezzo Meet Up (2)

 

Click here to download or print the flyer!

Sep 24 Wed
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course
Sep 24 all-day
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course | Farmington | Connecticut | United States

Click here for the Registration Brochure.

Sep 25 Thu
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 17 Fri
CULAC Wine Tasting @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

wine

Premier Wine Tasting Event!

On International Credit Union Day!
Date: Friday, October 17th
Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Place: Mohegan Sun
Dress: Black Tie/Cocktail Party

Click here to download the flyer!

 

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 15 Wed
Housatonic Community College Financial Reality Fair @ Housatonic Community College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm