Event Calendar

September 2014 – February 2015

Sep 17 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the flyer!

Hartford Chapter Meeting  9-17-14

Sep 23 Tue
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Tony D's
4:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Rescheduled!!  More info to come…

Oct 7 Tue
New Haven Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

New Haven Chapter Notice - October 7 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Oct 10 Fri
2014 Charitable Foundation Annual Raffle
Oct 10 – Nov 28 all-day

The Connecticut Credit Union Charitable Foundation, Inc. has started selling tickets for their Annual Raffle. All funds raised will benefit organizations that feed those in need right here in Connecticut.

Click here to download the flyer.

Email Abbi Stamler for tickets, promotional posters, or questions.

2014 Charitable Raffle Flyer

Oct 13 Mon
CU Direct: Auto Lending Summit
Oct 13 all-day
CU Direct: Auto Lending Summit

CU Direct is hosting their Automotive Lending Summit at Foxwoods Resort on November 12 and 13. Join Mike Wilkins of “F&I Coach” along with other Credit Union and Dealership professionals for a day of best practice sharing, networking and insight into how you can improve your Credit Union’s auto lending success!

Registration & Hotel: $149 (Deadline: 10/22)
Summit Registration Only: $79

Learn more and register here.

Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Dec 9 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

More details to come!

Feb 25 Wed
Hartford Chapter Annual Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!