Event Calendar

October 2014 – February 2015

Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 15 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Bridgeport Chapter Notice - October 15 2014

Dec 9 Tue
Joint Chapter Holiday Meeting @ Aqua Turf Club | Wagon Room
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Click here for the registration flyer.

2014 Joint Chapter Holiday Meeting

Dec 10 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Prime 82
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Click here for the registration flyer.

December 2014 Eastern Chapter Meeting

Dec 16 Tue
Bridgeport Chapter Toys for Tots Christmas Party @ The Windmill
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Click here for the registration flyer.

Bridgeport Chapter Toys for Tots Christmas Party 2014

Feb 3 Tue
Moran/Nixon Chapter Meeting @ Manor Inn
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Click here to see the Chapter Notice.

Feb 11 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Filomena’s
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 18 Wed
Stamford Chapter Meeting @ Le Pain Quotidien
9:00 am – 11:00 am
Feb 19 Thu
New Haven Chapter Meeting @ Brothers Restaurant
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 25 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter Annual Meeting @ Augustyn’s Blue Goose Restaurant
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to view the chapter notice.