Event Calendar

Apr 28 Tue
IRA Essentials (Day 1) @ Credit Union League of CT
9:00 am

More information coming soon!

Apr 29 Wed
IRA Advanced (Day 2)
9:00 am

More information coming soon!

May 5 Tue
Compliance School (3-Day Session)
May 5 – May 7 all-day
Jun 3 Wed
BOD Financial Literacy Training
9:00 am

More information coming soon.

Jun 25 Thu
Compliance Series: RESPA
9:00 am
Sep 3 Thu
Compliance Series: Employment Law
9:00 am
Sep 17 Thu
Compliance Series: Account Regulations & Check Laws
9:00 am
Oct 1 Thu
Leadership Conference @ Mystic Marriott
Oct 1 – Oct 3 all-day

More information coming soon!

Oct 8 Thu
Compliance Series: Vendor Due Diligence
9:00 am
Oct 21 Wed
CUNA Mutual Discovery Conference
Oct 21 all-day

Online conference.  More information coming soon.