Event Calendar

April – December 2015

Apr 29 Wed
Torrington High School Financial Reality Fair @ Torrington High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
May 20 Wed
Connecticut College Financial Reality Fair @ Connecticut College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Jun 29 Mon
CT State GAC @ Hilton Hartford
9:00 am

More information coming soon.

Sep 9 Wed
CT Hike the Hill
Sep 9 all-day

Save the date! More information coming.

Sep 23 Wed
FRF Golf Tournament
Sep 23 all-day

More information coming soon.

Oct 16 Fri
Premier Wine Tasting Event @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More information to come!

Oct 26 Mon
Charitable Foundation Raffle Begins
Oct 26 all-day
Nov 3 Tue
Election Day
Nov 3 all-day
Nov 30 Mon
Charitable Foundation Raffle Ends
Nov 30 all-day
Dec 4 Fri
Charitable Foundation Raffle Drawing @ Credit Union League of CT
10:00 am – 11:00 am