Event Calendar

January 2014 – March 2015

Jan 21 Tue
411 on Politics in Industries with Senator Murphy @ Morton's Steakhouse
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 2 Mon
Young Professionals: 411 on Politics and Industries @ Salute
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jul 23 Wed
YP Meet Up @ Mezzo Grille
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

YPN - Mezzo Meet Up (2)

 

Click here to download or print the flyer!

Oct 6 Mon
YP Cocktail Cruise @ Thimble Islands Cruise
5:15 pm – 7:30 pm

New date and time is: Monday, October 6 | 5:15-7:30 p.m.

Reschedule Date - YP Cruise 2014

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 16 Thu
International Credit Union Day
Oct 16 all-day
Oct 17 Fri
CULAC Wine Tasting @ Mohegan Sun
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

wine

Premier Wine Tasting Event!

Date: Friday, October 17th Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Place: Mohegan Sun Dress: Black Tie/Cocktail Party

Click here to download the flyer!

 

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm