Event Calendar

February – October 2014

Feb 12 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting @ Dakota’s of Rocky Hill
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Feb 19 Wed
Eastern Chapter Meeting @ Prime 82
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Feb 20 Thu
New Haven Chapter Annual Meeting @ Brothers Restaurant
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here for the flyer.

Jun 10 Tue
Moran/Nixon Pizza Party! @ UBI Federal Credit Union
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Click here for the Chapter Notice!

Aug 20 Wed
Bridgeport Chapter BBQ and BSA Training @ Fairchild Wheeler Golf Course
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Click here for the Full Registration Form.

Bridgeport BBQ 2014

 

Sep 17 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Click here to download the flyer!

Hartford Chapter Meeting  9-17-14

Sep 24 Wed
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course
Sep 24 all-day
Financial Reality Fair Golf Tournament @ Tunxis Plantation Golf Course | Farmington | Connecticut | United States

Click here for the Registration Brochure.

Oct 8 Wed
Hamden Financial Reality Fair @ Hamden High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct 14 Tue
Moran-Nixon Chapter Meeting
5:00 pm

Click here to download the notice!

Moran Nixon Chapter Notice - 2014 10 BSA Training

Oct 22 Wed
State Capitol Reality Fair @ Connecticut State Capitol
Oct 22 all-day

Check back for more info!