Event Calendar

January – September 2015

Jan 22 Thu
Marketing Network
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Feb 25 Wed
Hartford Chapter Annual Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Mar 18 Wed
Stamford Financial Reality Fair @ UCONN Stamford
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue
CCSU Financial Reality Fair @ CCSU
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 15 Wed
Housatonic Community College Financial Reality Fair @ Housatonic Community College
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Apr 16 Thu
Marketing Network
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Apr 29 Wed
Torrington High School Financial Reality Fair @ Torrington High School
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
May 20 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meeting
5:30 pm

More info to come!

Jul 16 Thu
Marketing Network
9:30 am – 11:30 am
Sep 16 Wed
Hartford Chapter Meetings
5:30 pm

More info to come!