Harland Clarke

HarlandClarkLogo

Doug Hann Senior Account Executive (401) 743-6086 Doug.hann@harlandclarke.com Harland Clarke is a leading provider of payment, marketing, and security solutions to financial institutions. … [Read more...]

InfoSight

InfoSight

This dues-based online reference is free to affiliated credit unions and is part of the Connecticut Compliance Solution. It is your first stop when you are searching for compliance answers. Think of … [Read more...]

Invest in America

Invest in America

Nick Moalli (800) 228-2285 , ext. 7059 (203) 608-7059 (203) 631-7123 (cell) nmoalli@culct.coop Invest in Americais a Credit Union Member Enhancement program that provides credit union members … [Read more...]

Member Close

Member close

MemberClose@CUCenter.org MemberClose is the largest provider of a bundled mortgage settlement solutions to the credit union community. Our flexible web-based program has no start-up cost or monthly … [Read more...]

M&M Consulting

M and M Consulting

Jay Friedland (207) 650-4665 jaybanker@mmconsulting.info M&M provides comprehensive compliance, audit, commercial loan review and risk management services to New England credit unions using a … [Read more...]

NEACH

NEACH logo with TM

NEACH   Janet Merlet Senior Director, Membership Services Phone: 781-321-1011 Email: jmerlet@neach.org New England’s Trusted Resource in Payments NEACH is committed to educating our members to … [Read more...]

Sprint Discount Plan

SprintHorizontalCompressedCropped

Lisa E. Treat 800.262.6285, ext. 523 Lisa.Treat@cusolutionsgroup.com Sprint Credit Union Member Discount Plan offers participating credit unions a 15-percent discount on monthly recurring cell … [Read more...]

Synergent

SynergentCorporateLogo

Jeff Gray Senior Vice President 1-800-341-0180, Ext. 292 jgray@synergentcorp.com As a service provider owned by credit unions, and serving only credit unions, Synergent has provided … [Read more...]

W.B. Mason

W B Mason

Peter Shorrock Sales Manager (508) 436-1491 Peter.shorrock@wbmason.com W.B. Mason has been providing customers with quality service since 1898. We have the ability to provide over 30,000 office … [Read more...]

Wunderlich Securities

Wunderlich-Securities

Michael J. Kapp, Jr. Senior Vice President (877) 499-9057 mkapp@wundernet.com Wunderlich Securities was founded in Memphis, Tennessee in 1996 as a full-service brokerage firm committed to … [Read more...]